School Board » School Board Members

School Board Members

Brian Dunlap: President, 2018-2021 brian.dunlap@mtcalmisd.org
 
Paul Pick: Vice-President, 2019-2022 paul.pick@mtcalmisd.org
 
Mae Oaties: Secretary, 2018-2020 mae.oaties@mtcalmisd.org
 
Keith McCaghren, 2018-2021 keith.mccaghren@mtcalmisd.org
 
Trina Hawkins, 2019-2022 trina.hawkins@mtcalmisd.org
 
Janice Andrews, 2018-2021 janice.andrews@mtcalmisd.org
 
Regina Kraayvanger, 2017-2020 regina.kraayvanger@mtcalmisd.org 
 

Mount Calm Independent School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs,
activities, or hiring practices. Inquiries regarding the Title IX, Section 504, and Title VI policies should be referred to the Superintendent of Schools.